Friday, August 19, 2016

Feature Tour: Un-Shattering Lucy - Lucy & Harris Series by Terri Anne Browning


Catching Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #1)
Kindle Unlimited
Craving Lucy (Lucy & Harris, #2)
Kindle Unlimited
ROCKING KIN (Lucy & Harris, #3) 

UN-SHATTERING LUCY (Lucy & Harris, #4) - Up for pre-order! 

Terri Anne Browning is the USA TODAY bestselling author of The Rocker...Series. She started writing her own novellas at the age of sixteen, forcing her sister to be her one woman fan club. Now she has a few more readers and a lot more passion for writing. Being dyslexic, she never thought a career in writing would be possible, yet she has been on best selling lists multiple times since 2013. Reese: A Safe Haven Novella was her first Indie published book. The Rocker Who Holds Me changed the tables and kicked off The Rocker... series featuring the sinfully delicious members of Demon's Wings. The Rocker... Series has since expanded to OtherWorld with Axton Cage and his band members. Other books by Terri Anne include the Angel's Halo MC Series as well as The Lucy & Harris Novella Series. Terri Anne lives in Virginia with her husband, their three demons---err, children--and a loveable Olde English Bulldog named Link.